Sunday, March 3, 2024

Uzodinma nominates 22 commissioners •The full list sent to Imo lawmakers

Governor Hope Uzodinma of Imo State has forwarded the names of 22 Commissioner Nominees to the Imo State House of Assembly for screening and confirmation.

The names were forwarded to the Assembly today, Wednesday, March 11, 2020, and comprised tested professionals with the capacity to help the governor realise his vision of making Imo State prosperous.


They include:

  1. Dr. Mrs. Osunkwo
  2. Iyke Njoku
  3. Prof. V. E. O. Ikegwuoha
  4. Barr. Francis Dibiagwu
  5. Doris Akubuo
  6. Dan Oguh
  7. Noble Atulegwu
  8. C. C. Osuala
  9. Lambert Orisakwe
  10. Obiageri Ajoku
  11. Nkechi Ugwu
  12. Simeon Ibegbulem
  13. Kingsley Ononuju
  14. Declan Emelumba
  15. Enyinnaya Onuegbu
  16. Rex Anunobi
  17. Raph Nwosu
  18. Fabian Ihekwueme
  19. Tony Umezuruike
  20. Iyke Umeh
  21. Mathias Emejuonu
  22. Love Ineh

Signature TV
Signature TV
Signature TV is a multi-media company, owners and operators of and producers of The Signature Show on AIT and Corruption Tori. Our programmes are broadcast on the AIT Network and on Seven NTA stations across the country. We are content providers for a number of television networks and some State TV stations, with a respected 24/7, high online and offline followership. We are also Communications/Media Consultants to MacArthur Foundation, Ford Foundation and OSIWA.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
Captcha verification failed!
CAPTCHA user score failed. Please contact us!

Latest Articles